Warcraft3ft - 63.209.36.3:27015
GunGame DM - DOWN
Practice/Cal - DOWN
Testing - doa.hopto.org:27017
 

 

 

 


Game Server Back up!!
May.02.2008

After a couple of months of running a War3ft server behind the scenes, I decided to announce that I have a 10 player server operational. I started with a 10 player server only because the traffic has been lite so far. If we can pack the server on a consistant bases, I will be happy to purchase more slots.

Tell your friend, invite other players, and lets fill this server like it use to be back in the day.

New Gameserver IPs
  • War3ft - 63.209.36.3:27015
  • sa

DOA is DOA!!
October.29.2007

I regret to announce that DOA is Dead on Arrival.

I have decided to pull the plug on the last 2 servers after 6 months of no activity. The last of the servers will be terminated at the end of November. I would like to thank all the wonderful players, Clan members and not to forget the people that donated to keep everything up and going for 3 fantastic years.

I will miss everyone I have met and played with over the last 3 years, some of the Clan members have been with their from the beginning and I will miss you the most. Keep in touch and if I'm available, please ask me to play CS in one server or the other.

sa

Game Days!!
August.18.2007

We are proud to announce that DOA is having Clan Member Game Days. The following days our Clan will be participating in 1 or more servers on the following days.
  • Tuesday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
We have enough people to do Secondary Game Days on the following also.
  • Monday
  • Wednesday
Times are as follow
  • 4pm to 6pm Pacific
  • 5pm to 7pm Mountain
  • 6pm to 8pm Central
  • 7pm to 9pm Eastern
Please come join us for some fun, and help us fill the servers again.

sa

old news